Trying to “Focus”

           Photographic Insight. This is my first post of many about my thoughts and perspectives in the world of photography. So to get this ball rolling i would like to tell you a little about myself.

                    I am a 22-year-old student at West Liberty University majoring in Digital Media and Design. I have had quite a bit of experience in the world of capturing images whether it be from the four years working as a cameraman in the collegiate sports world or  from my photography classes that are required for my major. I would like to think I know my way around a camera and making an image.

  So with no further delay, I would like to welcome you to my Photographic   Insight.

Leave a Reply

